Pemandi Jenazah

Lela, a mortician, discovered something odd about the body of her mother who died suddenly. Trapped in sacred tension and a tense horror journey, Lela discovers another oddity in the body of the corpse she was bathing.

Aghniny Haque, Djenar Maesa Ayu, Ibrahim Risyad
Hadrah Daeng Ratu
110 Minutes
Drama
Key:
2D Film 2D Film

Pemandi Jenazah Show Times

CINEPAX AMANAH MALL

Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Thursday, 25 April 2024

CINEPAX JINNAH PARK

Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Thursday, 25 April 2024

CINEPAX MALL OF SIALKOT

Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Thursday, 25 April 2024

CINEPAX OCEAN MALL

Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Thursday, 25 April 2024

CINEPAX PACKAGES MALL

Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Thursday, 25 April 2024

CINEPAX WORLD TRADE CENTER

Tuesday, 23 April 2024

Wednesday, 24 April 2024

Thursday, 25 April 2024

Friday, 26 April 2024

Saturday, 27 April 2024

Sunday, 28 April 2024

Monday, 29 April 2024

Tuesday, 30 April 2024

Wednesday, 01 May 2024

Thursday, 02 May 2024